Skip to main content

Diensten voor business consulting

The appropriate breeding ground for digital transformation

Digital transformation is a catalyst for innovation in many industries from the business model. But also in your existing management, thoughtfully implemented digitalization leads to more operational efficiency, an improved customer experience and a better user experience among your employees. Such a digital transformation also brings new challenges to your IT strategy andyour organization.

An adapted landscape will ensure that your business can optimally deploy new digital technologies. This will allow you to offer new services and solutions, increase your productivity or make your employees function more efficiently.

What can you expect from us?

At Moore, we guide you in all areas of your digital transformation from concept to realisation. Reinventing your business model, new digital technology optimising your business processes, exploiting system data for better and faster decision making... Starting from your business strategy, we map out your digital needs and together draw out a digital roadmap. Then we assist you in taking the right steps in terms of information management, applications and IT operations.

  • Digital Advisory & Governance
    Digital transformation starts with defining what that means for your organisation. Together, we map out a digital strategy aligned with your business strategy and create your digital roadmap including all digital initiatives on operational and governance level. Besides a digital roadmap, we also shape digital governance for your organisation so that digital becomes part of your company’s’ DNA. In governance, we define how to embrace digital in your organisation, how to manage digital initiatives considering all stakeholders, introduce techniques for innovation and improve customer experience by applying customer journey and ideation.  
     
  • Digital Transformation & Process Automation
    Once the digital roadmap is defined, digital projects need to be implemented succesfully. We help make your operational processes more customer-centric and efficient by guiding in a business process centric way CRM, ERP and new Low Code process automation solutions. A digital transformation can only be successful if your business and IT are on the same wavelength. We help realize your digital transformation projects starting from the business stakeholders. Together with the stakeholders we define and shape future processes and needs. We then turn these into IT solutions. You can count on our advice and support in automation and the digitization of your business processes from a to z.
     
  • Data & Advanced Analytics
    Measuring is knowing is today even more true than ever. We help you maximize the wealth of available data leverage to gain better insights into your business performance and teach you how to leverage data in real time. Using performant Business Intelligence and state of the art process mining solutions, we unlock data for understanding business performance and process insights. Within Moore Belgium, our business consultants work together with the BI experts of element61 to design a modern data architecture and to realize the most appropriate solutions.
     
  • IT Strategy & Excellence
    Rolling out a new digital strategy has a major impact on your IT organization. At every stage of your digital transformation, we strive for excellence for your IT teams. From your strategy we build systematically, together with your people, your future organization, processes, methods and tools. In addition, we provide the necessary tools for the control of IT operations. In doing so, we have an eye for continuous improvement and a customer-focused mindset among your IT staff.

  

We know your sector

Thanks to our in-depth market knowledge in various sectors, we are familiar with the challenges you face, today and tomorrow.

Success Stories

Fluvius Logo
Parkwind Logo
Sunconflex Logo
DNB BA
Customer Business ANONIEM_320x200.png
Engie
De Watergroep

Contact one of our experts

Koen De Vleeschauwer

Koen De Vleeschauwer

Digital transformation; sector industry

Contact
Mathieu Dewinter

Mathieu Dewinter

Utililities market forces; sector energy

Contact
Geert Van Den Hende

Geert Van den Hende

digitization & transition; sector water

Contact
Piet Ysabie

Piet Ysabie

Enterprise architecture; sector energy

Contact
Sam Hoens

Sam Hoens

Asset management & renewable energy; sector water

Contact
Wim Bruggeman

Wim Bruggeman

IT excellence; sector telecom

Contact
Karel Vandiest

Karel Vandiest

Energy transition; sector energy

Contact
Pieter Savenberg

Pieter Savenberg

Digital transformation; sector industry

Contact

We do more than Digital & Data

Discover our other services

Will you also become a true companion?

Is the world of Business Consulting for you? Are you looking for a company where you can make a real impact on the organisation?

Be sure to take a look at our job openings and let us know if you are interested!

Aller au contenu principal

Diensten voor business consulting

Le bon terreau pour la transformation digitale

Dans de nombreux secteurs, la transformation digitale est un catalyseur d'innovation du modèle économique.Mais dans le cadre de votre management actuel aussi, une numérisation bien pensée conduit à une plus grande efficacité opérationnelle, une meilleure expérience client et une meilleure expérience utilisateur pour vos collaborateurs. Une telle transformation digitale entraîne également de nouveaux défis pour votre stratégie IT et votre organisation.

Un paysage approprié permettra à votre entreprise de déployer de manière optimale les nouvelles technologies numériques. Cela vous permet de proposer de nouveaux services et solutions, d'augmenter votre productivité ou de faire travailler vos collaborateurs plus efficacement.

Que vous apporterons-nous ?

Chez Moore, nous vous accompagnons dans votre transformation digitale dans tous les domaines. En partant de votre stratégie d'entreprise, nous répertorions vos besoins numériques et établissons ensemble une feuille de route numérique. Cela vous permet de franchir les bonnes étapes dans le domaine de la gestion de l'information, des applications et des opérations IT.

  • Digital Advisory & Governance
    Opter pour une transformation digitale, c'est d'abord définir ce que cela signifie pour votre organisation. Ensemble, nous établissons une stratégie digital basée sur votre stratégie commerciale. Nous établissons une feuille de route digital comprenant toutes les initiatives digital au niveau opérationnel et de la gouvernance. Outre une feuille de route digital, nous définissons également la gouvernance digital de votre organisation afin que le digitalisation fasse partie de l'ADN de votre entreprise. Dans le cadre de la gouvernance, nous définissons comment adopter le digitalisation dans votre organisation, comment gérer les initiatives digitals en tenant compte de toutes les parties prenantes, nous introduisons des techniques d'innovation et améliorons l'expérience client en appliquant le parcours client et l'idéation.
     
  • Digital Transformation & Process Automation
    Une fois la feuille de route numérique définie, les projets digital doivent être mis en œuvre avec succès. Nous vous aidons à rendre vos processus opérationnels plus orientés client et plus efficaces en guidant d'une manière centrée sur les processus d'affaires les solutions CRM, ERP et les nouvelles solutions d'automatisation des processus à low code.. Avec les parties prenantes, nous définissons les processus et les besoins futurs. Nous les convertissons ensuite en solutions IT. Vous pouvez compter sur nos conseils et notre soutien pour l'automatisation et la digitalisation de vos processus d'entreprise, de A à Z.
     
  • Data & Advanced Analytics
    Mesurer, c'est savoir. Nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti de la richesse des données disponibles pour obtenir de meilleures informations sur les performances de votre entreprise et vous apprenons à exploiter les données en temps réel. Grâce à des solutions de Business Intelligence très performantes, nous réalisons vos projets numériques. Au sein de Moore Belgique, nos consultants d'entreprise collaborent avec les experts BI d'element61 pour concevoir une architecture de données moderne et réaliser les solutions les plus appropriées.
     
  • IT Strategy & Excellence
    La mise en œuvre d'une stratégie digital signifie souvent une révolution pour votre organisation IT. À chaque étape de votre transformation digitale, nous visons l'excellence de vos équipes IT. En partant de votre stratégie, nous construisons systématiquement, avec vos collaborateurs, votre organisation, vos processus, vos méthodes et vos outils futurs. En outre, nous fournissons les outils nécessaires à la gestion des opérations IT. Dans ce cadre, nous accordons une attention particulière à l'amélioration continue et l'état d'espritorienté client de vos collaborateurs IT.

 

Nous connaissons votre secteur

Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie du marché dans différents secteurs, nous connaissons les défis que vous devez relever, aujourd'hui et demain.

Succes-stories

Fluvius Logo
Parkwind Logo
Sunconflex Logo
DNB BA
Customer Business ANONIEM_320x200.png
Engie
De Watergroep

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Koen De Vleeschauwer

Koen De Vleeschauwer

transformation numérique; secteur industrie

Contact
Mathieu Dewinter

Mathieu Dewinter

marché des services publics; secteur energie

Contact
Geert Van Den Hende

Geert Van den Hende

numérisation & transition; secteur eau

Contact
Piet Ysabie

Piet Ysabie

architecture d'entreprise; secteur énergie

Contact
Sam Hoens

Sam Hoens

gestion de l'énergie & des actifs; secteur eau

Contact
Wim Bruggeman

Wim Bruggeman

excellence informatique; secteur télécommunications

Contact
Karel Vandiest

Karel Vandiest

transition énergétique; secteur énergie

Contact
Pieter Savenberg

Pieter Savenberg

transformation numérique; secteur industrie

Contact

Digital & Data ne sont pas nos seules spécialités

Découvrez également nos autres services

Deviendrez-vous vous aussi un véritable compagnon ?

Le monde du conseil aux entreprises vous intéresse ? Vous êtes à la recherche d'une entreprise dans laquelle vous pourrez avoir un réel impact sur l'organisation ?

Jetez donc un œil à nos offres d'emploi et faites-nous signe !