Skip to main content

Mid-market M&A

A real specialist at your side

Are you looking to scale out beyond our borders? Are you seeking to acquire or be acquired abroad or are you an international business looking to set up or acquire an entity in Belgium? Would you like to be part of an international consolidation? Questions like these are only considered by entrepreneurs who want to play in a totally different league, so there are no simple answers.

Therefore, we recommend seeking out the answers with us at your side. Given that we specialize in exactly those kinds of questions, we can guide you step-by-step through the entire process. We always make sure to stay ahead of the curve on the latest strategic trends in a range of sectors, which allows us to offer you interesting insights into the latest developments in valuation and financial structuring. Exactly what you need!

Local approach in a global environment

We are a founding member of Moore Global Corporate Finance (GCF), a dedicated cross-border M&A team of nine core firms within Moore Global, servicing mid-market and fast-growing businesses. GCF provides the full range of corporate finance services from M&A advisory and transaction services to debt and equity funding and valuation services. 

To find out more about our network, transactions and expertise, please visit Moore Global Corporate Finance or contact one of our experts listed below. 

Contact one of our experts

Kris Van Camp

Kris Van Camp

Partner Corporate Finance | Mid-market M&A

Contact
Danny Achten

Danny Achten

Partner Corporate Finance | Mid-market M&A

Contact
Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Contact
Sven Bonne

Sven Bonne

Partner Mid-Market M&A

Contact

Aller au contenu principal

Mid-market M&A

Un vrai spécialiste à vos côtés

Vous visez un développement transfrontalier? Vous cherchez des entreprises à racheter ou, au contraire, un repreneur à l’étranger? Vous êtes une entreprise internationale qui cherche à créer ou à acquérir une entité en Belgique? Vous souhaitez participer à une consolidation internationale? Ces questions s'adressent uniquement à des entrepreneurs qui souhaitent jouer dans une toute autre division et, par conséquent, on ne peut pas y répondre imprudemment. Pour réussir, il faut connaître les nombreuses règles formelles et même informelles.

C'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de trouver les réponses à ces questions avec nous à vos côtés. En tant que spécialiste de ce type de questions, nous pouvons vous assister étape par étape à travers tout le processus. En effet, nous sommes au courant des dernières tendances stratégiques dans les différents secteurs, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une perspective intéressante sur les derniers développements en matière de valorisation et de montage financier. Exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

Approche locale dans un environnement global

Nous sommes membre fondateur de Moore Global Corporate Finance (GCF), une équipe de neuf sociétés spécialisées en M&A transfrontalières au sein de Moore Global, au service des entreprises de taille moyenne et à croissance rapide.GCF offre une gamme complète de services financiers, du conseil en fusions et acquisitions et en transaction services (due diligence et intégration) aux valorisations et au financement de votre passif.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre réseau, nos transactions et notre expertise, veuillez visiter notre site Moore Global Corporate Finance ou contacter directement l'un de nos experts ci-dessous.

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Kris Van Camp

Kris Van Camp

Partner Corporate Finance | Mid-market M&A

Danny Achten

Danny Achten

Partner Corporate Finance | Mid-market M&A

Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Sven Bonne

Sven Bonne

Partner Mid-Market M&A

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information et recevez des mises à jour à notre sujet une fois par mois.

Eloqua subscribe form*