Skip to main content

Shareholder
Advisory

Turn a tipping point into your success

As a shareholder, you will often be confronted with specific problems. Sometimes as part of a shareholder restructuring, sometimes when visions differ on strategy, sometimes when there are other developments. Every so often, it might even be because different visions or circumstances lead to a conflict.

To steer such crucial tipping points in the right direction, Shareholder Advisory at Moore Belgium could be your ideal adviser.

Developing a plan of approach together

In the initial phase, we always look for the right insight into your own (or family) objectives, along with those of others, as well as what exactly the company needs for a successful future. We also search for any alternatives that could be considered.

Taking account of your expectations and what exactly the possibilities are, we will outline a course of events together with a concrete plan of approach. Not only that - we will also guide you through the implementation of this plan, so you can feel assured that you are taking the right steps.

Contact one of our experts

Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Contact
Alain Bolssens

Alain Bolssens

Partner Corporate Finance | Transaction Services

Contact

Aller au contenu principal

Shareholder
Advisory

Transformez un moment charnière en succès

En tant qu'actionnaire, vous rencontrez souvent des problèmes particuliers, parfois dans le cadre d’une refonte de l’actionnariat, parfois dans le cadre de visions divergentes de la stratégie ou d’autres développements... Parfois parce que ces visions divergentes ou certaines circonstances entraînent des conflits.

Afin de bien gérer ces moments-clés, l'équipe Shareholder Advisory de Moore Belgium peut être votre conseiller idéal.

Élaborer ensemble un plan d'approche

La première étape consiste à bien cerner vos propres objectifs (familiaux), ceux des autres personnes concernées et à détecter les besoins de l’entreprise pour un avenir brillant, et à chercher d’éventuelles alternatives à prendre en considération.

Tenant compte des attentes et des possibilités, nous traçons ensemble un parcours et nous dressons un plan d’approche concret. Ensuite, nous vous accompagnons également tout au long de la réalisation, afin de vous assurer que vous prenez les mesures appropriées.

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Alain Bolssens

Alain Bolssens

Partner Corporate Finance | Transaction Services

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information et recevez des mises à jour à notre sujet une fois par mois.

Eloqua subscribe form*