Skip to main content

Debt &
Equity Funding

Corporate Finance

A tailored financing programme

Financing is crucial throughout the life-cycle of your company: for growing the business, or when you want to acquire or expand, as well as when you need to look at debt restructuring or a recovery plan. Regardless of which phase you are in, it pays to have an expert by your side to offer you the right guidance that works for your organisation.

More than that, the Moore Corporate Finance team can also enhance your competitive advantage through the right mix of well-structured financing! Your own revenue and debt financing might spring to mind as sources for this, but did you know there are also some interesting hybrid forms out there? Besides the cost price, structuring also involves risk management, expected cash flow, flexibility etc. We will ensure that you can make proper use of all the possible options.

How do we get to work?

Our Debt & Equity Funding specialists will guide you through attracting and structuring capital, support you during conversations with your financiers and advise you at every stage until your entire project has been achieved. In order to be sure we can offer the best advice, we always approach financing programmes in accordance with our tried-and-tested methodology. After a complete quick-scan of your organisation, we will create an approach tailored to the way it works.

Contact one of our experts

Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Contact
Wim Ost

Wim Ost

Partner Debt & Equity Funding

Contact

Aller au contenu principal

Debt &
Equity Funding

Une trajectoire de financement sur mesure

Le financement est primordial, quel que soit le stade dans lequel se trouve votre société : pour la croissance de votre entreprise, lors d'un rachat ou d'une extension, mais aussi lorsque vous voulez rééchelonner vos dettes ou dérouler un plan de relance. Quel que soit le stade dans lequel vous vous trouvez, cela vaut la peine d'avoir un expert sous la main afin de vous offrir l'accompagnement efficace approprié à votre entreprise.

Grâce au dosage parfait d'un financement bien structuré, l'équipe Moore Corporate Finance peut même renforcer votre avantage compétitif ! Vous pensez automatiquement aux fonds propres et au financement des dettes, mais saviez-vous qu'il existe aussi des sources intermédiaires intéressantes ? Non seulement le coût mais aussi la gestion des risques, le flux de trésorerie projeté et la flexibilité jouent un rôle lors du montage. Nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez utiliser correctement toutes les options possibles.

Comment procédons-nous ?

Notre équipe spécialisée « Debt & Equity Funding » vous accompagne lors de l’augmentation et de la structuration de capitaux et vous assiste lors de vos entretiens avec vos financiers. Notre équipe vous conseille tout au long du parcours qui mène à la réalisation de votre projet. Afin de vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils, nous suivons toujours notre méthodologie éprouvée pour accompagner les trajets de financement. Après un quick scan complet de votre entreprise, nous créons une approche adaptée à celle-ci.

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Philippe Craninx

Philippe Craninx

Managing Partner Corporate Finance

Wim Ost

Wim Ost

Partner Debt & Equity Funding

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information et recevez des mises à jour à notre sujet une fois par mois.

Eloqua subscribe form*