Skip to main content

Data science &
Strategy

Innovate with data

To grow your business as an entrepreneur, you rely on your staff, your own experience and even on Business Intelligence to keep everything on the right track. But what if you used your data for more than just reporting and analysis? What if data could help you drive innovation in every part of your organisation, from production to marketing?

element61 guides you through a Data Science pathway, tailored to your business and its needs. We make maximum use of (Big) Data, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. Thanks to new tools, skills and work processes, we unlock the power of your data, allowing you to drive innovation. Our data engineers, data scientists and data strategists offer expertise in the following domains:

  • Marketing & advertising technology, e.g. data management platforms (DMP) and customer data platforms (CDP)
  • Supply chains, e.g. Internet of Things, maintenance forecasts, etc.
  • Logistics and transport optimisation
  • Sales, e.g. B2B/B2C lead generation

What can you expect from element61?

We offer support for your business in a number of areas, including:

  • Identifying where data can make the difference for you: you have data at your disposal, but where exactly in your company can this information have an impact? Our data strategists work it out for you.
  • Design of your Big Data Platform: we guide you from a traditional Business Intelligence set-up to a modern data platform with the technology that suits you best.
  • Building your (Big) Data Platform: Our data engineers build an effective platform from the proposed architecture, in SAP, IBM or Microsoft Azure technology, using best practices such as DevOps and CI/CD.
  • Building your AI (Artificial Intelligence) application: Together with our data scientists, we develop an initial AI case using Spark, Python or R. Not only do you then have the case available, but your own internal team will be trained in the new tools, techniques and best practices.
  • Coaching & guidance in your new approach: To ensure that the investment in "smart data" pays off nicely, we make sure that your teams are prepared for the "data-driven" organisation and we integrate that intelligence into the existing business processes.

Contact one of our experts

Bart Van Der Vurst

Bart Van Der Vurst

Data Strategist

Peter Depypere

Peter Depypere

Data Strategist

Subscribe to our newslettter and receive updates about us once a month.

Eloqua subscribe form*

Aller au contenu principal

Data science &
Strategy

Innovez avec les données

Pour faire grandir votre entreprise, vous comptez, en tant qu'entrepreneur, sur votre personnel, sur votre propre expérience et même sur la Business Intelligence pour tout mener à bien. Mais quid si vous deviez mobiliser vos données davantage que pour un simple reporting et de simples analyses ? Quid si les données pouvaient vous aider à stimuler l'innovation dans réellement chaque élément de votre organisation, de la production au marketing ?

element61 vous accompagne à travers un trajet Data Science, sur mesure de votre entreprise et de vos besoins. Nous faisons un usage maximal de (Big) Data, de l'intelligence artificielle et de Machine Learning. Grâce à de nouveaux outils, aptitudes et processus de travail, nous déverrouillons la force de vos données, afin de vous permettre de diriger l'innovation. Nos ingénieurs des données, scientifiques des données et stratèges des données sont en charge des domaines suivants :

  • Technologie de marketing & de publicité, par ex. les plateformes de gestion des données (PGD) et les plateformes de données client (PDC)
  • Chaîne d'approvisionnement, par ex. Internet des objets, prédiction de maintenance, etc.
  • Optimisation de la logistique et du transport
  • Ventes, par ex. génération de leads B2B / B2C

Sur quoi pouvez-vous compter chez element61 ?

Nous offrons un support pour votre entreprise sur plusieurs plans, notamment :

  • Identification du lieu où les données peuvent faire la différence pour vous : vous possédez des données, mais où dans votre société ces informations peuvent-elles précisément avoir un impact ? Nos stratèges des données cherchent la réponse pour vous.
  • Conception de votre plateforme Big Data : nous vous accompagnons d'une conception traditionnelle de Business Intelligence à une plateforme moderne de données avec la technologie qui vous correspond le mieux.
  • Construction de votre plateforme de données (ou plateforme Big Data) : à partir de l'architecture proposée, nos ingénieurs des données réalisent une plateforme effective dans la technologie SAP, IBM ou Microsoft Azure, en faisant usage des meilleures pratiques telles que DevOps et CI/CD.
  • Construction de votre application d'IA (intelligence artificielle)  : avec nos scientifiques des données, nous élaborons un premier cas d'IA à l'aide de Python ou de R. Non seulement vous avez ensuite le cas à disposition, mais aussi votre propre équipe interne sera formée dans les nouveaux outils, les nouvelles techniques et les meilleures pratiques.
  • Coaching & accompagnement de votre approche transformée : afin d'être sûr que l'investissement dans les « données intelligentes » offre un rendement effectif, nous veillons à former vos équipes pour l'organisation « fondée sur les données » et nous intégrons cette intelligence dans les processus d'entreprise existants.

 

Contactez l'un de nos experts :

Bart Van Der Vurst

Bart Van Der Vurst

Data Strategist

Peter Depypere

Peter Depypere

Data Strategist

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information et recevez des mises à jour à notre sujet une fois par mois.

Eloqua subscribe form*