Skip to main content

Audit

Johan Van Mieghem
Our experts always offer a pragmatic approach and dependable support. That means we strive to form long-term partnerships based on specialised knowledge and mutual trust.Johan Van Mieghem Managing Partner Audit

Find your ideal sparring partner

The Audit team at Moore are all experienced independent and accredited auditors. This means that we go to great lengths to ensure an accurate and reliable audit report of your company, a report that provides all stakeholders with clear insights into your financial position and your future potential.

But in addition to our expertise, at Moore we choose to go a step further for your business: we always strive for long-term relationships, so that we can draw on all our knowledge and experience from other sectors to act as your ideal sparring partner. This means that we think along proactively with your company and what you are aiming to achieve, so that we can advise you as effectively as possible in your decisions.

Innovative and international

Our team of specialists is on hand to process and interpret vast quantities of new data with a smart approach. For this, we rely on our audit approach, which gives priority to crucial challenges and opportunities, taking into account the digitisation of the business world. We are perfectly familiar with the International Standards on Auditing (ISA) and we can perform an accurate audit of your organisation, with a view to the future.

As an additional benefit of our Audit team, you can count on our experienced auditors to incorporate various areas of expertise into a pragmatic audit approach for your business. If necessary, our auditors are assisted by experts from other business units at Moore. And if that is still not enough, we can call on our extensive, international Moore network. Even in cross-border contexts, we can guide you safely and reliably on your path.

Why count on us?

  • A team of highly experienced and reliable auditors
  • Expertise across different sectors and different fields
  • An audit approach that is ready for the future
  • Moore's international network at your service
  • Your ideal long-term sparring partner

What our customers say

Moore Belgium: a serious approach with a dose of humour. But they have always helped us help our customers even better.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium takes a proactive and interactive approach to business - real Service with a capital S, with an emphasis on thinking ahead and on the same wavelength, to avoid as much as possible having to resolve problems later on.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

For our projects - with the risks and major responsibilities - professional advice is not enough; with the experts at Moore Belgium, you have a feeling of genuine partnership.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau

Aller au contenu principal

Audit

Trouvez votre partenaire de sparring idéal

L'équipe Audit de Moore est connue comme étant un auditeur indépendant et un réviseur d'entreprises agréé. En d'autres termes, nous sommes parfaitement en mesure de fournir un rapport d'audit correct et fiable de votre entreprise, un rapport qui donne à toutes les parties prenantes une vue claire de votre position financière et de votre potentiel d'avenir.

Mais outre notre expertise, nous choisissons chez Moore de faire un pas de plus pour votre entreprise : nous ciblons systématiquement une relation à long terme, de sorte que nous puissions agir, avec toutes nos connaissances & notre expérience issue d'autres secteurs, en tant que votre partenaire de sparring idéal. Ainsi, nous pensons de façon proactive avec votre entreprise et réfléchissons à ce que vous voulez atteindre, pour pouvoir vous conseiller au mieux dans vos décisions.

Innovante et internationale

Notre équipe de spécialiste est prête pour traiter et interpréter intelligemment, pour vous, de grandes quantités de nouvelles données. Nous faisons cela à l'aide de notre approche d'audit qui prévoit des opportunités et défis importants, compte tenu de la numérisation du monde des affaires. Ainsi, les normes internationales d'audit (International Standards on Auditing, ISA) n'ont pas de secrets pour nous et nous pouvons effectuer correctement l'audit de votre organisation, en vue de l'avenir.

En tant qu'avantage supplémentaire de notre équipe Audit, vous pouvez compter sur le fait que nos auditeurs expérimentés intègrent différentes expertises dans une approche d'audit pragmatiquepour votre entreprise. Si nécessaire, ils sont assistés par des experts issus d'autres unités d'affaires auprès de Moore. Et si cela ne suffit pas encore, il y a encore notre large réseau Moore international. Même à l'étranger, nous pouvons vous accompagner de façon sûre et correcte.

Pourquoi nous faire confiance ?

  • Une équipe d'auditeurs très expérimentés et fiables
  • Une expertise dans divers secteurs et dans des domaines différents
  • Une approche d'audit qui est prête pour l'avenir
  • Le réseau international de Moore à votre service
  • Votre partenaire de sparring idéal à long terme

Ce que disent nos clients

Moore Belgium : du sérieux avec beaucoup d’humour. Mais par la suite, nous avons pu mieux aider nos clients.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium travaille de manière proactive et interactive - un réel Service avec un grand S, en mettant l’accent sur la réflexion et l’anticipation, afin d’éviter autant que possible de résoudre les problèmes par la suite.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

Nos projets - comprenant des risques et des responsabilités importantes - nécessitent plus que des conseils spécialisés ; avec les experts de Moore Belgium, vous avez le sentiment d’un partenariat sincère.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau