Skip to main content

Accountancy & Advisory

Peter Verschelden
As entrepreneurs, we are driven to support our customers in the best possible way with any questions they may have. We think on the same wavelength, we offer proactive advice and we deploy our expertise to deliver more than just accurate figures.Peter VerscheldenManaging Partner Accountancy

The cornerstone of your success

As an entrepreneur, you want to give as much attention as possible to your business, your customers and your own staff. Accountancy & tax, as important as they are, are often an unwanted distraction.

That's why you can count on the Moore team, because we are there for you with all the accounting and tax services you need! Not only do we comply with the letter of the law, so that you are perfectly in compliance, we also look ahead to the future. That way, before long your accounting will be one of the cornerstones of your successful business.

Doing business without the hassle

Our bookkeepers and accountants have extensive experience in advising on and facilitating all your accounting and tax-related questions. Not only do they ensure that you are in compliance with all your legal obligations on time and with due care and diligence, but as a team we assist you where necessary.

We are also available wherever and whenever you need us. A conventional meeting, a phone call, an e-mail or even a live chat? It's all possible, because we believe in a personal, tailored approach! Whether you have specific or recurring assignments, or even need help with your entire financial administration: you can count on us to take away the hassle and free up time and spacefor your core activities.

What do you get from us?

  • On-time and accurate accounting, reporting and financial advice
  • Experienced bookkeepers and accountants by your side
  • A personal approach that fits with your company
  • Communication however you want it
  • The space to do business without the hassle

What our customers say

Moore Belgium: a serious approach with a dose of humour. But they have always helped us help our customers even better.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium takes a proactive and interactive approach to business - real Service with a capital S, with an emphasis on thinking ahead and on the same wavelength, to avoid as much as possible having to resolve problems later on.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

For our projects - with the risks and major responsibilities - professional advice is not enough; with the experts at Moore Belgium, you have a feeling of genuine partnership.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau

Aller au contenu principal

Accountancy & Advisory

Peter Verschelden
En tant qu'entrepreneurs, nous sommes déterminés à soutenir nos clients avec toutes leurs questions, et ce de façon optimale. Nous réfléchissons avec nos clients, nous offrons des conseils proactifs et nous fournissons plus que seulement des chiffres corrects.Peter VerscheldenManaging Partner Accountancy

La pierre angulaire de votre succès

En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous souhaitez consacrer autant d'attention que possible à votre affaire, à vos clients et à votre propre personnel. La comptabilité & la fiscalité, aussi importantes soient-elles, entraînent souvent une distraction non désirée.

Comptez dès lors sur l'équipe Moore, car nous sommes à votre service avec tous les services comptables et fiscaux dont vous avez besoin ! Nous ne respectons pas seulement la lettre de la loi, de sorte que vous soyez tout à fait en ordre, mais nous nous tournons vers le futur. Ainsi, votre comptabilité constitue rapidement l'une des pierres angulaires de votre entreprise fructueuse.

Entreprenez sans soucis

Nos comptables et auditeurs possèdent une expérience considérable dans le conseil et la facilitation de toutes vos questions comptables et fiscales. Non seulement ils veillent à ce que vous respectiez toutes vos obligations légales en temps opportun et de façon correcte, mais aussi nous vous assistons, en tant qu'équipe, si besoin est.

Nous sommes d'ailleurs disponibles où et quand vous le souhaitez. Une réunion traditionnelle, un petit coup de fil, un e-mail ou même une séance de clavardage ? Tout cela est possible, car nous croyons dans une approche personnelle sur mesure !Que vous ayez des missions spécifiques ou récurrentes, ou même que vous ayez besoin d'aide dans toute votre administration financière : vous pouvez compter sur le fait que nous vous déchargeons et vous redonnons du temps & de l'espace pour vos activités principales.

Que recevez-vous de nous?

  • Une comptabilité, un reporting et une prestation de conseils financiers effectués correctement et en temps utile.
  • Des comptables et auditeurs expérimentés à vos côtés.
  • Une approche personnelle qui correspond à votre entreprise.
  • La communication telle que vous la souhaitez.
  • De l'espace pour entreprendre sans soucis.

 

Ce que disent nos clients

Moore Belgium : du sérieux avec beaucoup d’humour. Mais par la suite, nous avons pu mieux aider nos clients.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium travaille de manière proactive et interactive - un réel Service avec un grand S, en mettant l’accent sur la réflexion et l’anticipation, afin d’éviter autant que possible de résoudre les problèmes par la suite.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

Nos projets - comprenant des risques et des responsabilités importantes - nécessitent plus que des conseils spécialisés ; avec les experts de Moore Belgium, vous avez le sentiment d’un partenariat sincère.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau