Skip to main content

Moore Global

In a more and more globalised world, our activities and those of our clients are transcending the bounds we used to know. This means the objective of guiding our clients in their growth is also going far further than national or linguistic borders. This challenge caused us to make the conscious choice in 2005 to become part of Moore International Limited, a worldwide network of independent but like-minded offices. In 2019, the network chose to change its name completely, now making us proud to be part of Moore International.

At number 11 in the world, Moore International, with its head office in London, is a highly-esteemed global player. The network consists of more than 260 independent office in 110 countries and employs more than 30,000 staff around the globe. Across the world, the independent members of the international Moore network maintain one and the same philosophy: as trusted, experienced guides, with the same DNA shared across borders, they help entrepreneurs to expand, grow and/or acquire their companies. The members of Moore International hold the same values sacrosanct: genuine care for their clients, passion for their field and for the world of business in general, direct accessibility of key experts in different domains and consciously working to build a strong international community. This is why our clients across 110 countries can count on the same approach they are accustomed to at home.

As a member of the European Executive Committee – which we even chair through our colleague Frederik Berckmoes-Joos – Moore Belgium is highly active within this international network. This enables us to guide our clients who are active on the world stage abroad, through partners who we really know and with whom we have built up a bond of trust over the years.

Supporting our clients on their doorstep across the world: "local in a global world"!

Aller au contenu principal

Moore Global

Dans un monde toujours plus globalisant, nos activités dépassent celles de nos clients et les limites connues auparavant. L'objectif d'accompagner nos clients dans leur croissance va dès lors bien plus loin que les frontières du pays ou de la langue. Ce défi nous a fait choisir consciemment, en 2005, de faire partie de Moore International Limited, un réseau mondial de bureaux indépendants et convergents. En 2019, le réseau a choisi de changer complètement son nom, de sorte que nous sommes maintenant fiers de faire partie de Moore International.

En tant que numéro 11 à l'échelle mondiale, Moore International est, avec son bureau principal situé à Londres, un acteur estimé du marché. Le réseau se compose de plus de 260 bureaux indépendants dans 110 pays et compte plus de 30.000 collaborateurs dans le monde. Dans le monde entier, les membres indépendants du réseau Moore International utilisent une seule et même philosophie : en tant que guides fiables et expérimentés, avec le même ADN au-delà des frontières, ils aident des entrepreneurs dans le développement, la croissance et/ou la reprise de leur entreprise. Les membres de Moore International embrassent les mêmes valeurs : une préoccupation sincère pour leurs clients, la passion pour leur métier et pour l'entrepreneuriat en général, une accessibilité directe d'experts clés dans des domaines différents et la contribution consciente à la construction d'une communauté internationale solide. Voilà pourquoi nos clients, présents dans les 110 pays, peuvent compter sur la même approche avec laquelle ils sont familiers.

En tant que membre du Comité exécutif européen – où nous assumons même la présidence en la personne de Frederik Berckmoes-Joos -, Moore Belgium est fortement active au sein de ce réseau international. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure d'organiser l'accompagnement à l'étranger de nos clients actifs à l'échelle internationale, par des partenaires que nous connaissons vraiment et avec lesquels nous avons bâti un lien de confiance au fil des ans.

Assister nos clients sur place, dans le monde entier : « local in a global world » (locaux dans un monde global) !