Skip to main content

Supply Chain Services

Luc De Muynck
Operational planning, production, purchasing policy, transport, inventory management... Setting up and streamlining a supply chain is an art in itself. We support our customers with passion and with an eye for the specifics of each company.Luc De Muynck Managing Partner Consulting

Choose a strong partner

The Moore Supply Chain team specialises in everything to do with your supply chain, as well as your planning and purchasing. We have hands-on experience in multiple sectors, allowing us to advise you on your next steps at all times.

More than that, we will gladly roll up our sleeves ourselves! Whatever you need, from analyses and advice to implementations and training courses, you can count on us.

What can we help you with?

  • Sales & Operations Planning and Integrated Business Planning: choose a well-reasoned approach to aligning your supply & demand with one another and help your planning teams communicate better with each other.
  • Supply Chain planning systems: with integrated planning tools and optimisation techniques, your team can do their job much better! More than that, the most complex situations are quickly analysed, with ready solutions on offer.
  • Supply Chain Process Excellence: with clear and well-defined working methods, your team will make fewer mistakes and lose less time. Not only does this lead to less internal frustration, its main point is to produce better financial results!
  • Inventory & Working Capital Optimisation: with powerful technology for optimising your stock management, you will never invest more than you need to.
  • Supply Chain Talent: to support you even better, you can count on extra in-house consultants for a specific period or a clearly-defined project. Our consultants have the necessary experience and expertise to support you in a hands-on manner.
  • Supply Chain Analytics: start using data in your supply chain! We will help you choose which technology is the best fit for your company, so that your managers can make better choices thanks to new insights.
  • Certified APICS & LEAN training course: our CIMCIL knowledge centre offers internationally-certified training courses in supply chain and LEAN management, specifically for companies that want to approach their processes more efficiently.

What our customers say

Moore Belgium: a serious approach with a dose of humour. But they have always helped us help our customers even better.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium takes a proactive and interactive approach to business - real Service with a capital S, with an emphasis on thinking ahead and on the same wavelength, to avoid as much as possible having to resolve problems later on.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

For our projects - with the risks and major responsibilities - professional advice is not enough; with the experts at Moore Belgium, you have a feeling of genuine partnership.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau

Aller au contenu principal

Supply Chain Services

Luc De Muynck
Operational planning, production, purchasing policy, transport, inventory management... Setting up and streamlining a supply chain is an art in itself. We support our customers with passion and with an eye for the specifics of each company.Luc De MuynckManaging Partner Consulting

Choisissez un partenaire solide

L'équipe Supply Chain de Moore est spécialisée dans tout ce qui a à faire avec votre chaîne d'approvisionnement, ainsi qu'avec votre planning et vos achats. Nous possédons une expériencepratique dans plusieurs secteurs et pouvons dès lors toujours vous conseiller dans vos prochaines étapes.

De plus, nous aimons retrousser nos manches ! Quels que soient vos besoins, d'analyses à des conseils, à des implémentations et à des formations, vous pouvez comptersur nous.

Comment pouvons-nous vous servir?

Sales & Operations Planning et Integrated Business Planning : Optez pour une approche sophistiquée pour faire concorder votre offre & la demande et aidez vos équipes de planification à mieux communiquer entre elles.

Systèmes de Planification Supply Chain : avec des outils de planification intégrés et des techniques d'optimisation, votre équipe peut exécuter son job d'une façon plus optimale ! De plus, les situations les plus complexes sont rapidement analysées, avec des solutions claires.

  • Supply Chain Process Excellence : avec des méthodes de travail claires et bien définies, votre équipe commet moins d'erreurs et on perd moins de temps. Cela fournit non seulement moins de frustration interne, mais aussi de meilleurs résultats financiers !
  • Inventory & Working Capital Optimization : avec une technologie puissante qui optimise votre gestion des stocks, vous n'investissez jamais plus que ce qui est nécessaire.
  • Supply Chain Talent : pour vous soutenir encore mieux, vous pouvez compter sur des consultants internes supplémentaires, pour une période spécifique ou pour un projet bien défini. Nos consultants possèdent l'expérience et l'expertise nécessaires pour vous assister dans la pratique.
  • Supply Chain Analytics : misez sur les données dans votre chaîne d'approvisionnement ! Nous choisissons avec vous la technologie qui correspond le mieux à votre entreprise, pour permettre à vos managers d'opérer de meilleurs choix, grâce à de nouvelles idées.
  • Formations APICS & LEAN certifiées : notre centre de connaissances CIMCIL offre, à l'échelle internationale, des formations certifiées dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement et dans le « LEAN management », spécifiquement pour les entreprises qui entendent s'attaquer à leurs processus d'une façon plus efficace.

Ce que disent nos clients

Moore Belgium : du sérieux avec beaucoup d’humour. Mais par la suite, nous avons pu mieux aider nos clients.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium travaille de manière proactive et interactive - un réel Service avec un grand S, en mettant l’accent sur la réflexion et l’anticipation, afin d’éviter autant que possible de résoudre les problèmes par la suite.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

Nos projets - comprenant des risques et des responsabilités importantes - nécessitent plus que des conseils spécialisés ; avec les experts de Moore Belgium, vous avez le sentiment d’un partenariat sincère.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau