Skip to main content

Innovation

Innovation projects for SMEs and larger organisations

Innovation projects for SMEs and Sprint projects for larger companies with sufficient innovation potential are projects with a lower threshold than for Research & Development Projects (R&D). These types of projects are specifically intended to stimulate innovation, such as a completely new product or process for example, and there must be a clear impact.

Are you an SME or a larger company with a sense for innovation? Then let the Subsidy Advice team at Moore support you. We can not only draw up your entire application, but actively share in your thinking about the project and how you can stimulate innovation at your company. Large or small, we have the necessary expertise to guide you through it from A to Z.

Research & Development Projects

An R&D corporate project is one whereby companies carry out research and stimulate development with a very clear goal: economically relevant innovation. This, then, may range from new or improved products, to processes and services, or even a combination of these. Every company, from SME to enterprise, that is based in Flanders can request this support.

Certain requirements must be met in order to receive support for an R&D project, not least the economic impact on Flanders once the project has been successfully delivered. Requests must therefore clearly outline how you intend to deliver your results as a company.

In order to support you, we at Moore can aid in your thinking and advise on your R&D project. Together, we will ensure that your request is received as well as possible!

European subsidies for innovation

In order to stimulate innovation, Europe also offers multiple subsidies for ambitious companies. The following is a concise overview:

  • Horizon 2020: this is the EU programme for financing research and innovation for the period 2014-2020, available to both SMEs and enterprises.
  • Eureka: this is an initiative for improving the competitiveness of European industry thanks to innovation. Projects receiving the Eureka label are those which Europe believes can stimulate the European economy in respect of productivity and competitiveness.
  • Interreg programme: the European Union subsidises initiatives for tackling problems in the border regions.

Would you like to find out more about these subsidies and how you could become eligible for them? We will be glad to sit down with you and run through everything. We know the subsidies through & through and can recommend the best approach to it all, tailored to what you need. Whether you are only looking for advice or for someone to draw up your request, we are always there to help you further.

Contact one of our experts:

Johan Carton

Johan Carton

Partner Consulting

Subscribe to our newslettter and receive updates about us once a month.

Your fields of interest
Eloqua subscribe form

Aller au contenu principal

Innovation

Accountancy & Advisory

Projets d'innovation pour PME et grandes entreprises

Les projets d'innovation pour PME et les projets Sprint pour grandes entreprises possédant suffisamment de potentiel d'innovation sont les projets avec un seuil inférieur à celui qui est d'application pour les projets de recherche & de développement (R&D). Ces types de projets visent spécifiquement à stimuler l'innovation, comme par ex. un produit ou processus totalement nouveau, et il doit y avoir un impact clair.

Vous êtes une PME ou une entreprise plus grande, et avez le sens de l'innovation ? Faites-vous assister par l'équipe Conseils en matière de subventions de Moore. Non seulement nous rédigeons entièrement votre demande, mais nous réfléchissons activement avec vous au sujet du projet et de la manière dont vous pouvez stimuler l'innovation au sein de votre entreprise. Que vous soyez une grande ou petite unité, nous possédons l'expertise nécessaire pour vous assister de A à Z.

Projets de recherche & développement

Un projet d'entreprise en R&D est un projet par lequel des entreprises mènent des projets de recherche et stimulent le développement dans un but très clair : l'innovation économiquement pertinente. Il peut donc s'agir d'une nouveauté ou d'une amélioration sur le plan des produits, des processus ou des services, ou même d'une combinaison de ces différents éléments. Toutes les entreprises peuvent demander ce soutien, qu’il s’agisse de PME ou de filiales flamandes de multinationales.

Pour recevoir un soutien pour un projet R&D, il faut satisfaire à certaines exigences et, non des moindres, citons l'impact économique sur la Flandre après la réception fructueuse du projet. Les demandes doivent donc clairement souligner comment vous allez fournir vos résultats en tant qu'entreprise.

Pour vous soutenir, nous pouvons, chez Moore, réfléchir avec vous et vous prodiguer des conseils autour de votre projet de R&D. Nous veillons ensemble à la réception aussi bonne que possible de votre demande !

Subsides européens pour l'innovation

Pour stimuler l'innovation, l'Europe offre aussi plusieurs subsides pour les entreprises ambitieuses. Voici un bref aperçu :

  • Horizon 2020 : c'est le programme européen de financement de la recherche et de l'innovation pour la période 2014-2020, disponible à la fois pour les PME et les entreprises.
  • Eureka : il s'agit d'une initiative visant à améliorer la compétitivité de l'industrie européenne grâce à l'innovation. Les projets qui reçoivent le label Eureka sont des projets dans lesquels l'Europe croit qu'on peut stimuler l'économie européenne en matière de productivité et de compétitivité.
  • Programme Interreg : l'Union européenne subventionne des initiatives qui s'attaquent à des problèmes dans les régions frontalières.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces subsides et désirez savoir comment vous pouvez entrer en ligne de compte pour ceux-ci ? Nous nous asseyons volontiers avec vous pour tout parcourir avec vous. Nous connaissons les subventions par cœur et pouvons vous conseiller, sur mesure de ce dont vous avez besoin, sur la manière de tout aborder au mieux. Que vous souhaitiez seulement des conseils ou aussi la rédaction de votre demande, nous vous aidons toujours.

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Johan Carton

Johan Carton

Partner Business Consulting

Contact
Bart Wyns

Bart Wyns

Senior Manager Business Consulting

Contact